Community

"A good picture enables us to understand how little our eyes see. I want to share with you the works of the masters of the genre, whose pictures want to look at again and again, discovering new depths of meaning. Let us learn to see together!"

Rostov-on-Don. Russia.

http://vk.com/nomoubliespas

Alexander Malkin

Photographer.

I started to engage in the photo in 2007 when I enrolled at the Elena Skibitskaya’s Photo school “5.6”. The results of the creativity are the atmospheric photos with distinctive moods and stories told in photo. Mostly I use cameras m4/3 and self-handmade wide-angle monocles. My photos been exposed at three personal exhibitions and numerous mutual exhibitions.
I am a member of Saint Petersburg Creative Union of Artists since 2010.

St. Petersburg. Russia.

https://vk.com/amalkin

Photographer.

"I really like the sentence «The camera is a tool which teaches people how they should see the world without it». In truth – the photography is such a borderless art that you can dedicate your life to it, staying in the continuous search of the new sources of inspiration."

St.Petersburg. Russia.

http://vk.com/marie_iv

Сообщество

Екатерина Коновалова

"Хорошая фотография позволяет понять, как мало видят наши глаза. Я хочу поделиться с вами творениями тех мастеров своего жанра, чьи снимки хочется разглядывать снова и снова, открывая новые глубины смысла. Давайте учиться видеть вместе!"

 

Россия, Ростов-на-Дону.

http://vk.com/nomoubliespas

Александр Малкин

Фотограф.

Начал заниматься фотографией в 2007 году, поступив в фотошколу «5,6» Елены Скибицкой. Результатом творчества являются фотографии с атмосферными настроениями и историями в них. В основном использую камеры системы m4/3 и широкоугольные монокли, сделанные мною самим. Фотоработы были представлены на трех персональных выставках и множестве совместных экспозиций.
Член Творческого Союза Художников СПб с 2010 года.

Россия, Санкт-Петербург.

https://vk.com/amalkin

Мария Иванова

Фотограф.

"Мне очень нравится высказывание о том, что «фотокамера - это инструмент, который учит людей, как надо видеть мир без фотокамеры». Действительно, фотография - настолько бездонная и безграничная сфера искусства, что ей можно посвятить всю свою жизнь, пребывая в постоянном поиске новых источников вдохновения."

Россия, Санкт-Петербург.

http://vk.com/marie_iv